Staff

Cameron Cowper, Registrar & Chief Executive Officer
Cameron.Cowper@cshbc.ca

Vacant, Deputy Registrar

Lauren Riva, Legal Counsel, Inquiry & Discipline
Lauren.Riva@cshbc.ca

Mardi Lowe, Director, Quality Assurance & Professional Practice
Mardi.Lowe@cshbc.ca

Amanda Lenk, Assistant Director, Quality Assurance & Professional Practice
Amanda.Lenk@cshbc.ca

Shalin Sharma, Program Coordinator, Quality Assurance & Professional Practice
Shalin.Sharma@cshbc.ca

Christina Chen, Manager, Registration & Administration
Christina.Chen@cshbc.ca

Tracy Tian, Program Assistant, Registration & Administration
Tracy.Tian@cshbc.ca

Chris Wong, Communications Advisor
Chris.Wong@cshbc.ca

General Enquiries
enquiries@cshbc.ca 

See Contact for more contact details.

College of Speech and Hearing Health Professionals of British Columbia

Address:
900 – 200 Granville St
Vancouver, BC, V6C 1S4

Phone: 604.742.6380
Toll-free: 1.888.742.6380
Email: enquiries@cshbc.ca